Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "20/20" by SMACKBOUND Tuesday, 07 July 2020 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lunaris" by MOONLIGHT HAZE Saturday, 04 July 2020 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "We Are The Night" by MAGNUS KARLSSON'S FREE FALL Saturday, 04 July 2020 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "Discharge" by ELECTRIC MOB Friday, 03 July 2020 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends New World - New Eyes" by HOUSE OF LORDS Tuesday, 30 June 2020 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Synchronized" by FM Tuesday, 30 June 2020 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Firewind" by FIREWIND Tuesday, 09 June 2020 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCK Recommends "Lost Souls" by RYDERS CREED Monday, 01 June 2020 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sign of the Times" by AXEL RUDI PELL Sunday, 31 May 2020 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phase Three" by DEVICIOUS Sunday, 31 May 2020 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS recommends "Shove It Down" by BLENDED BREW Saturday, 30 May 2020 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Time Around" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 22 May 2020 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Crimson" by VOLTURIAN Thursday, 30 April 2020 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Universe From Nothing" by FREDDY AND THE PHANTOMS Thursday, 30 April 2020 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Side By Side" by ABSOLVA Thursday, 30 April 2020 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Dark Delight" by DYNAZTY Monday, 27 April 2020 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Worlds Apart" by ALLEN / OLZON Saturday, 18 April 2020 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Damon's Rage" by JESSE DAMON Monday, 13 April 2020 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Mad World" by SHAKRA Tuesday, 31 March 2020 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Against" by SECRET RULE Sunday, 29 March 2020 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reflection" by SYTERIA Sunday, 29 March 2020 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "Collateral" by COLLATERAL Friday, 27 March 2020 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tear The Sky Wide Open" by SILVERTHORNE Saturday, 21 March 2020 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fallen" by ARCHON ANGEL Wednesday, 11 March 2020 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Legal At Last" by ANVIL Sunday, 08 March 2020 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shake The World" by BLACK SWAN Saturday, 07 March 2020 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apocalypse & Chill" by DELAIN Wednesday, 04 March 2020 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Peach" by GORILLA RIOT Wednesday, 04 March 2020 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Two Tails & The Dirty Truth of Love & Revolution" by BLACKWATER CONSPIRACY Saturday, 29 February 2020 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blood Red Victory" by IRONFLAME Saturday, 29 February 2020 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Suite 226" by SERIOUS BLACK Friday, 28 February 2020 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Autumn's Child" by AUTUMN'S CHILD Friday, 28 February 2020 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Casino" by ANCHOR LANE Tuesday, 25 February 2020 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sonic Playground Revisited" by THE RAGGED SAINTS Tuesday, 25 February 2020 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommeds "Shadow Breaker" by SHADOW BREAKER Monday, 24 February 2020 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Age of Fear" by STORM FORCE Saturday, 22 February 2020 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Passion" by PASSION Sunday, 16 February 2020 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Heavy Rock Radio II - Executing the Classics" by JORN Saturday, 15 February 2020 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dirty Shirley" by DIRTY SHIRLEY Thursday, 13 February 2020 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lightning Strikes Twice" by DECARLO Thursday, 13 February 2020 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise" by REVOLUTION SAINTS Friday, 31 January 2020 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock n Roll Heroes" by MALLET Friday, 31 January 2020 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Emblas Saga" by BROTHERS OF METAL Saturday, 25 January 2020 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Outbreak" by VANDALLUS Saturday, 25 January 2020 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Like A Fire" by SIGN X Sunday, 12 January 2020 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Voice Within" by LUCA SELLITTO Saturday, 11 January 2020 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Brave Tin World" by THE MURDER OF MY SWEET Tuesday, 31 December 2019 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Straight Out of Hell" by GHOSTREAPER Tuesday, 31 December 2019 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Time Optimist" by MATS KARLSSON Tuesday, 31 December 2019 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Reign of Gold" by HUMAN FORTRESS Monday, 30 December 2019 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 18