Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Saints and Sinners" by TWELVE NOON Tuesday, 27 June 2017 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Angels of Mercy - Live in Germany" by PRIMAL FEAR Monday, 26 June 2017 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "4 On The Floor" by BROKEN TEETH Monday, 26 June 2017 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Nature of Time" by SECRET SPHERE Saturday, 24 June 2017 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Edge of Free" by EDGE OF FREE Saturday, 24 June 2017 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shootin' The Breeze" by BLACKWATER CONSPIRACY Thursday, 22 June 2017 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life on Death Road" by JORN Wednesday, 21 June 2017 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Blind Faith" by MEAN STREAK Tuesday, 20 June 2017 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ferrymen" by THE FERRYMEN Tuesday, 20 June 2017 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Seismic Shifter" by BALEFUL CREED Monday, 19 June 2017 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Radiation Romeos" by RADIATION ROMEOS Sunday, 18 June 2017 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Apex" by UNLEASH THE ARCHERS Friday, 16 June 2017 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Raised on Rock" by STORMBURST Tuesday, 13 June 2017 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Trading Souls" by EMPIRE Sunday, 11 June 2017 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Halfway There" by MARK SLAUGHTER Friday, 02 June 2017 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Poison The Parish" by SEETHER Wednesday, 31 May 2017 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Secrets and Lies" by SHADOWMAN Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live and Louder" by THE DEAD DAISIES Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Louder Harder Faster" by WARRANT Wednesday, 24 May 2017 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "United" by HAREM SCAREM Monday, 22 May 2017 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Skin" by SNAKECHARMER Monday, 22 May 2017 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "Prevail I" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Saturday, 13 May 2017 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "The End is Nigh" by APOCALYPSE ORCHESTRA Friday, 12 May 2017 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decennium" by SEVEN KINGDOMS Friday, 12 May 2017 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Follow Me" by LIV SIN Tuesday, 09 May 2017 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road More or Less Traveled" by TREAT Tuesday, 09 May 2017 NI Rocks
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ballads V" by AXEL RUDI PELL Sunday, 30 April 2017 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Soul Survivor" by ADRENALINE RUSH Sunday, 30 April 2017 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ruff Justice" by CRAZY LIXX Saturday, 29 April 2017 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Filthy 7" by SHAMELESS Tuesday, 25 April 2017 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Breathe" by THROUGH FIRE Friday, 21 April 2017 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tequila Suicide" by SINNER Wednesday, 19 April 2017 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Let Up" by NIGHT RANGER Wednesday, 19 April 2017 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Monumentum" by ECLIPSE Tuesday, 11 April 2017 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Down and Dirty" by DIRTY WHITE BOYZ Friday, 07 April 2017 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Saint of the Lost Souls" by HOUSE OF LORDS Thursday, 06 April 2017 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "City of Sin" by GRUMPYNATORS Monday, 03 April 2017 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fight And Flight" by TEQUILA MOCKINGBYRD Friday, 31 March 2017 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends The First Three Albums by GIRLSCHOOL Tuesday, 28 March 2017 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Worth The Pain" by LETTERS FROM THE FIRE Tuesday, 28 March 2017 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Redemption" by HYDROGYN Wednesday, 22 March 2017 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Endure And Survive" by BLAZE BAYLEY Monday, 20 March 2017 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Volume 1" by MAPS TO THE HOLLYWOOD SCARS Monday, 20 March 2017 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tokyo Motor Fist" by TOKYO MOTOR FIST Saturday, 18 March 2017 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Close To the Sun" by PLACE VENDOME Wednesday, 15 March 2017 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Carpe Noctum" by ARMORED SAINT Tuesday, 28 February 2017 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Supernova Plasmajets" by SUPERNOVA PLASMAJETS Tuesday, 28 February 2017 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stefanie" by STEFANIE Tuesday, 28 February 2017 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "In The Heat of the Night" by AGES OF REFLECTION Monday, 27 February 2017 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Maybe Tomorrow" by MIKE TRAMP Friday, 24 February 2017 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9