Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Coma" by SUNFLOWER DEAD Tuesday, 11 December 2018 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Salvation Jayne" by SALVATION JAYNE Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Best In Show" by MADISON Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "View To A Thrill" by STEPHEN PEARCY Saturday, 08 December 2018 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "None For One" by FLAT EARTH Tuesday, 04 December 2018 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Second Coming" by NORDIC UNION Wednesday, 28 November 2018 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Iris" by OWL COMPANY Wednesday, 28 November 2018 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Illuminati" by TEN Tuesday, 27 November 2018 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Patina" by RED DRAGON CARTEL Monday, 26 November 2018 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Resilient Heart" by REECE Saturday, 24 November 2018 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Vlad The Impaler" by HOLTER Tuesday, 20 November 2018 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Testament" by EDEN'S CURSE Tuesday, 20 November 2018 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Island" by THE HEARD Friday, 16 November 2018 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Don't Want to Dance" by BROWSING COLLECTION Friday, 16 November 2018 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Road Through The Never" by WALL OF SLEEP Friday, 16 November 2018 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lethal Mind" by HEAVEN'S TRAIL Thursday, 15 November 2018 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Victory" by WHITE WIDDOW Tuesday, 13 November 2018 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Deal Thy Fate" by CASTLE Sunday, 11 November 2018 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tearing Up The World" by GUARDIANS OF TIME Friday, 09 November 2018 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "There Goes The Neighbourhood" by MIDNITE CITY Friday, 09 November 2018 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Beast Reality" by CITY OF THIEVES Tuesday, 30 October 2018 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live Is Not Beautiful" by ARION Tuesday, 30 October 2018 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Demoncracy" by GOD'S ARMY Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "On Thin Ice" by LIZZIES Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Nature of the Beast" by IMPELLITTERI Thursday, 25 October 2018 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothing But Trouble" by HANK ERIX Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Poseidon Will Carry Us Home" by HAMMER KING Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stronger" by MIA KLOSE Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decade II" by NEWMAN Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ignition" by MY MERRY MACHINE Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Pursuit of Memory" by ATLAS Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Midnight Ghost" by BRAINSTORM Wednesday, 24 October 2018 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Helltown" by ELECTRIC CITIZEN Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Begin" by EMPERORS OF THE WASTELAND Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Firesign" by DYNAZTY Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Atomic Highway" by DC4 Saturday, 20 October 2018 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Metalized" by MAXXWELL Friday, 19 October 2018 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Life on Ares" by PLAINRIDE Friday, 19 October 2018 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Phantoms of the Past" by DREAM PATROL Tuesday, 16 October 2018 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "You Can't Kill My Rock n Roll" by HARDCORE SUPERSTAR Tuesday, 16 October 2018 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Children of the Abyss" by BLACK MAJESTY Wednesday, 10 October 2018 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Step Into The Light" by SNAKES IN PARADISE Tuesday, 09 October 2018 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tunguska" by TREAT Tuesday, 09 October 2018 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Human Race Extinction" by ETHERNITY Tuesday, 02 October 2018 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Until Death Do We Meet Again" by DREAM CHILD Sunday, 30 September 2018 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Groundbreaker" by GROUNDBREAKER Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Morph" by KRASHKARMA Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cruel Magic" by SATAN Saturday, 29 September 2018 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Purgatorio" by MANIMAL Friday, 28 September 2018 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Coffee" by JUNKYARD DRIVE Friday, 28 September 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 14