Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tectonic" by AMANDA SOMERVILLE'S TRILLIUM Saturday, 23 June 2018 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Solitary Men" by REFUGE Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymn of the Cosmic Man" by FIRE DOWN BELOW Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road to Hell" by SUNSTORM Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Turning Point" by NEREIS Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hellhound" by MONUMENT Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "When 2 Worlds Collide" by MASS Saturday, 16 June 2018 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Calling" by PRIMITAI Friday, 15 June 2018 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tropical Hazards" by THE LAZYS Thursday, 14 June 2018 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Constellation" by FARGO Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shitfaced and Outta Luck" by MOTOR CITY MAYHEM Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imagine Your Reality" by RYAN ROXIE Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hands On The Wheel" by HARTMANN Tuesday, 29 May 2018 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decadence Deluxe" by CRYSTAL TEARS Tuesday, 29 May 2018 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evolve" by LILLYE Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Icons of the New Days" by LORDS OF BLACK Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only Human" by VEGA Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hard Times" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Tuesday, 22 May 2018 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "All You Need Is Soul" by JIZZY PEARL Tuesday, 22 May 2018 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Valley of Thorns" by THE KUT Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live In Space" by QFT Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "What Will Be" by ELEVATION FALLS Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher and Higher" by HEARTWIND Sunday, 20 May 2018 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Funeral for the World" by SANHEDRIN Friday, 18 May 2018 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "The State of Rock" & "Heroes" by FRONTLINE Friday, 18 May 2018 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Judge Not" by BLITZKRIEG Thursday, 17 May 2018 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Invincible" by CROSSON Tuesday, 15 May 2018 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Prevail II" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Sunday, 13 May 2018 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lucifer's Factory" by STORMZONE Friday, 11 May 2018 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "All Rise" by PERFECT PLAN Thursday, 10 May 2018 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Perfect Storm" by VOLSTER Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Of Jupiter And Moons" by TEMPERANCE Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "Mirrorland" by ESTATE Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "God Damn Evil" by STRYPER Monday, 30 April 2018 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fearless" by GUS G Sunday, 29 April 2018 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dust to Gold" by BULLET Sunday, 29 April 2018 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Is Alive" by UNIVERSE INFINITY Saturday, 28 April 2018 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Temple of Lies" by BONFIRE Saturday, 28 April 2018 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Black Dog" by INNFIGHT Friday, 27 April 2018 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "As Time Turns To Dust" by WHYZDOM Wednesday, 25 April 2018 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cold Star Dancer" by MAVERICK Friday, 20 April 2018 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Medicine Man" by SNAKE EYES SEVEN Thursday, 12 April 2018 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Last Horizon" by ELIMINATOR Thursday, 12 April 2018 NI ROCKS
44 NI Rocks Recommends "Real Life" by DRIVE SHE SAID Tuesday, 10 April 2018 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Made In Milan" by L.A. GUNS Monday, 09 April 2018 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Earthage" by W.E.T. Monday, 09 April 2018 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "Knights Call" by AXEL RUDI PELL Saturday, 31 March 2018 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "It's A Bit Difficult Really" by CATTAIL BREW Saturday, 31 March 2018 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Lost Treasure" by SALTY DOG Friday, 30 March 2018 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "Turbulent Waters" by SLEARS Thursday, 29 March 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 12