Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "Long Night's Journey Into Day" by REDEMPTION Tuesday, 14 August 2018 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Deliverance" by CRYONIC TEMPLE Sunday, 12 August 2018 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rise" by TWO OF A KIND Wednesday, 01 August 2018 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Ghost Light" by THEIA Wednesday, 01 August 2018 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Meanwhile, Back In The Garage" by THE GRAHAM BONNET BAND Tuesday, 31 July 2018 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Set The World On Fire" by GIOELI-CASTRONOVO Saturday, 28 July 2018 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Metal Souls" by DESTINIA Thursday, 26 July 2018 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Instructions To Dominate" by NULL'O'ZERO Thursday, 26 July 2018 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "II: Sojourn" by WYTCH HAZEL Thursday, 19 July 2018 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Aesthetic Illusion" by THE LOUDEST SILENCE Tuesday, 17 July 2018 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Origins" by SHALLOW SIDE Tuesday, 17 July 2018 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Ecstasy" by KISSIN DYNAMITE Sunday, 15 July 2018 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "First Blood" by GLANVILLE Sunday, 15 July 2018 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Cultural Daze" by VON BALTZER Saturday, 14 July 2018 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rock Masterpieces Vol 1" by JEAN BEAUVOIR Friday, 13 July 2018 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Looking For Today" by THE RARE BREED Thursday, 12 July 2018 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Co-Op" by CO-OP Thursday, 12 July 2018 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Out of the Silence II" by DARE Wednesday, 11 July 2018 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big City Life" by BIG CITY Tuesday, 10 July 2018 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "My Midnight Things" by LIZZY BORDEN Saturday, 30 June 2018 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "Stay Steel" by CRYING STEEL Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "Chapter X" by TAD MOROSE Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Race To Resurrection" by MOTORJESUS Friday, 29 June 2018 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Smokin Delta Voodoo" by EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Tuesday, 26 June 2018 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "My Soul To You" by BEN GRANFELT Sunday, 24 June 2018 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tectonic" by AMANDA SOMERVILLE'S TRILLIUM Saturday, 23 June 2018 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Solitary Men" by REFUGE Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hymn of the Cosmic Man" by FIRE DOWN BELOW Tuesday, 19 June 2018 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Road to Hell" by SUNSTORM Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Turning Point" by NEREIS Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hellhound" by MONUMENT Sunday, 17 June 2018 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "When 2 Worlds Collide" by MASS Saturday, 16 June 2018 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Calling" by PRIMITAI Friday, 15 June 2018 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Tropical Hazards" by THE LAZYS Thursday, 14 June 2018 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Constellation" by FARGO Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Shitfaced and Outta Luck" by MOTOR CITY MAYHEM Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "Imagine Your Reality" by RYAN ROXIE Thursday, 31 May 2018 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hands On The Wheel" by HARTMANN Tuesday, 29 May 2018 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Decadence Deluxe" by CRYSTAL TEARS Tuesday, 29 May 2018 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evolve" by LILLYE Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "Icons of the New Days" by LORDS OF BLACK Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Only Human" by VEGA Saturday, 26 May 2018 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hard Times" by DOOMSDAY OUTLAW Tuesday, 22 May 2018 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "All You Need Is Soul" by JIZZY PEARL Tuesday, 22 May 2018 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Valley of Thorns" by THE KUT Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Live In Space" by QFT Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "What Will Be" by ELEVATION FALLS Monday, 21 May 2018 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Higher and Higher" by HEARTWIND Sunday, 20 May 2018 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "A Funeral for the World" by SANHEDRIN Friday, 18 May 2018 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "The State of Rock" & "Heroes" by FRONTLINE Friday, 18 May 2018 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 13