Reviews of  New Ep/Album/Single/Download Releases from Local And Mainstream Acts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 NI ROCKS Recommends "A New Evil" by THE FERRYMEN Tuesday, 15 October 2019 NI ROCKS
2 NI ROCKS Recommends "Guilty Pleasures" by SOREN ANDERSEN Tuesday, 15 October 2019 NI ROCKS
3 NI ROCKS Recommends "A New Dawn" by AGE OF REFLECTION Monday, 14 October 2019 NI ROCKS
4 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Infinite Loop" by SIFTING Monday, 14 October 2019 NI ROCKS
5 NI ROCKS Recommends "Consume The Earth" by FATHOM FAREWELL Friday, 11 October 2019 NI ROCKS
6 NI ROCKS Recommends "Devil In Me" by WICKED STONE Wednesday, 09 October 2019 NI ROCKS
7 NI ROCKS Recommends "Evolution" by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Tuesday, 01 October 2019 NI ROCKS
8 NI ROCKS Recommends "Final Offering" by AXE Monday, 30 September 2019 NI ROCKS
9 NI ROCKS Recommends "Zokusho" by THE DEFIANTS Monday, 30 September 2019 NI ROCKS
10 NI ROCKS Recommends "Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones" by HANNAH WICKLUND & THE STEPPIN STONE Tuesday, 24 September 2019 NI ROCKS
11 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dying Breed" by BLACKRAIN Monday, 23 September 2019 NI ROCKS
12 NI ROCKS Recommends "Circle of Dolls" by KXM Sunday, 22 September 2019 NI ROCKS
13 NI ROCKS Recommends "Piston" by PISTON Saturday, 21 September 2019 NI ROCKS
14 NI ROCKS Recommends "Losing Gravity" by BLOCK BUSTER Thursday, 19 September 2019 NI ROCKS
15 NI ROCKS Recommends "Santa Muerte" by SINNER Wednesday, 18 September 2019 NI ROCKS
16 NI ROCKS Recommends "Rust" by CRASHDIET Tuesday, 17 September 2019 NI ROCKS
17 NI ROCKS Recommends "Torn From The Pages" by STEVIE D FT COREY GLOVER Tuesday, 17 September 2019 NI ROCKS
18 NI ROCKS Recommends "Burning Sermons" by LIV SIN Wednesday, 11 September 2019 NI ROCKS
19 NI ROCKS Recommends "Another State of Grace" by BLACK STAR RIDERS Wednesday, 11 September 2019 NI ROCKS
20 NI ROCKS Recommends "Greetings From Rocketland" by ROCKETT LOVE Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
21 NI ROCKS Recommends "I Belong" by JIMI ANDERSON GROUP Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
22 NI ROCKS Recommends "M.E.T.A.L." by FREEDOM CALL Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
23 NI ROCKS Recommends "Eighteenth Hour" by EIGHTEENTH HOUR Tuesday, 03 September 2019 NI ROCKS
24 NI ROCKS Recommends "Locked And Loaded" by THE DEAD DAISIES Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
25 NI ROCKS Recommends "Dominion" by HAMMERFALL Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
26 NI ROCKS Recommends "Warrior" by SOLEIL MOON Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
27 NI ROCKS Recommends "Last Place on Earth" by ARDOURS Saturday, 31 August 2019 NI ROCKS
28 NI ROCKS Recommends "Big Blue World" by UNRULY CHILD Thursday, 29 August 2019 NI ROCKS
29 NI ROCKS Recommends "Subway to the Stars" by SPREAD EAGLE Saturday, 24 August 2019 NI ROCKS
30 NI ROCKS Recommends "Roxy Blue" by ROXY BLUE Friday, 23 August 2019 NI ROCKS
31 NI ROCKS Recommends "Nothing But Wild" by THE NEW ROSES Tuesday, 13 August 2019 NI ROCKS
32 NI ROCKS Recommends "Parallel Universe" by SIXFORNINE Saturday, 10 August 2019 NI ROCKS
33 NI ROCKS Recommends "N2O2R" by LICENCE Saturday, 10 August 2019 NI ROCKS
34 NI ROCKS Recommends "Horrors" by MOLD Friday, 09 August 2019 NI ROCKS
35 NI ROCKS Recommends "Out of Connection" by SINHERESY Monday, 05 August 2019 NI ROCKS
36 NI ROCKS Recommends "Bleed For Passion" by FAITHSEDGE Wednesday, 31 July 2019 NI ROCKS
37 NI ROCKS Recommends "New Dawn" by STRANDED Wednesday, 31 July 2019 NI ROCKS
38 NI ROCKS Recommends "Boneyard" by REUBEN ARCHER WITH THE BRAND Monday, 29 July 2019 NI ROCKS
39 NI ROCKS Recommends "Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas" by HOLLOW HAZE Saturday, 27 July 2019 NI ROCKS
40 NI ROCKS Recommends "Enigma Fire" by VISIONATICA Friday, 26 July 2019 NI ROCKS
41 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Great Escape" by JAILBIRDS Wednesday, 24 July 2019 NI ROCKS
42 NI ROCKS Recommends "Open Wide" by NITRATE Wednesday, 24 July 2019 NI ROCKS
43 NI ROCKS Recommends "Afterburner" by KRYPTOS Monday, 22 July 2019 NI ROCKS
44 NI ROCKS Recommends "Return To Eden" by TIMO TOLKKI'S AVALON Thursday, 11 July 2019 NI ROCKS
45 NI ROCKS Recommends "Sweet Oblivion" by SWEET OBLIVION Wednesday, 10 July 2019 NI ROCKS
46 NI ROCKS Recommends "Furyborn" by CHAOS MAGIC Tuesday, 09 July 2019 NI ROCKS
47 NI ROCKS Recommends "The Brotherhood of Metal" by THE RODS Sunday, 30 June 2019 NI ROCKS
48 NI ROCKS Recommends "Fireland IV - Forged In Fire" by FIRELAND Wednesday, 19 June 2019 NI ROCKS
49 NI ROCKS Recommends "Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts" by MATT MITCHELL & THE COLDHEARTS Tuesday, 18 June 2019 NI ROCKS
50 NI ROCKS Recommends "In Another Time" by TANITH Monday, 17 June 2019 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 16