RRNI Interviews

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 NI ROCKS Interview with LIV JAGRELL / LIV SIN Thursday, 04 May 2017 NI ROCKS
52 NI ROCKS Interview with TÅVE WANNING from ADRENALINE RUSH (Apr 2017) Thursday, 27 April 2017 NI ROCKS
53 NI ROCKS Interview with JIMI BELL From HOUSE OF LORDS Thursday, 06 April 2017 NI ROCKS
54 NI ROCKS Interview with JAMES DURBIN from QUIET RIOT Thursday, 23 March 2017 NI ROCKS
55 NI ROCKS Interview with JEFF HOAD from THE RICH AND FAMOUS Sunday, 19 March 2017 NI ROCKS
56 NI ROCKS Interview with Tommy Röckit from STONE TRIGGER (Feb 2017) Thursday, 16 February 2017 NI ROCKS
57 NI ROCKS Interview with BLAZE BAYLEY Friday, 10 February 2017 NI ROCKS
58 NI ROCKS Interview with Heath from SHALLOW SIDE Sunday, 22 January 2017 NI ROCKS
59 NI ROCKS Interview with JIZZY PEARL (Jan 2017) Thursday, 12 January 2017 NI ROCKS
60 NI ROCKS Interview with CLIFFORD HOAD from KINGS OF THE SUN (Dec 2016) Thursday, 22 December 2016 NI ROCKS
61 NI ROCKS Interview with VOODOO VEGAS Wednesday, 30 November 2016 NI ROCKS
62 NI ROCKS Interview with GRAHAM BONNET Thursday, 24 November 2016 NI ROCKS
63 NI ROCKS Interview with THOSE DAMN CROWS Thursday, 06 October 2016 NI ROCKS
64 NI ROCKS Interview with STEVE GRIMMETT from GRIM REAPER Thursday, 29 September 2016 NI ROCKS
65 NI ROCKS Interview with MIXI & DECKER from STITCHED UP HEART Wednesday, 10 August 2016 NI ROCKS
66 NI ROCKS Interview with DAVID BALFOUR from MAVERICK Thursday, 04 August 2016 NI ROCKS
67 NI ROCKS Interview with NATHAN JAMES from INGLORIOUS Friday, 22 July 2016 NI ROCKS
68 NI ROCKS Interview with BRAD DAVIS from DUNSMUIR / FU MANCHU Sunday, 10 July 2016 NI ROCKS
69 NI ROCKS Interview with AARON from IODINE SKY Saturday, 09 July 2016 NI ROCKS
70 NI ROCKS Interview with BECKY from ONE LAST RUN Tuesday, 21 June 2016 NI ROCKS
71 NI ROCKS Interview with NICK & MARCUS from VEGA Sunday, 29 May 2016 NI ROCKS
72 NI ROCKS Interview with BOB CATLEY from MAGNUM Wednesday, 18 May 2016 NI ROCKS
73 NI ROCKS Interview with SKARLETT from SKARLETT RIOT Tuesday, 10 May 2016 NI ROCKS
74 NI ROCKS Interview with BRIAN TATLER of DIAMOND HEAD Thursday, 21 April 2016 NI ROCKS
75 NI ROCKS Interview with MICHAEL DEL PIZZO from SUNFLOWER DEAD Thursday, 17 March 2016 NI ROCKS
76 NI ROCKS Interview with TOMMY ROCKIT from STONE TRIGGER Wednesday, 24 February 2016 NI ROCKS
77 NI ROCKS Interview with TEQUILA FOR BREAKFAST Wednesday, 24 February 2016 NI ROCKS
78 NI ROCKS Interview with MAT SINNER (Primal Fear, Sinner etc) Tuesday, 26 January 2016 NI ROCKS
79 NI ROCKS Interview with CRAIG GOLDY (Dio, Resurrection Kings etc) Tuesday, 26 January 2016 NI ROCKS
80 NI ROCKS Interview with PAT MCMANUS Wednesday, 13 January 2016 NI ROCKS
81 NI ROCKS Interview with PETE GODFREY from BLOOD RED SAINTS Wednesday, 09 December 2015 NI ROCKS
82 NI ROCKS Interview with JERRY GASKILL (King's X) Tuesday, 17 November 2015 NI ROCKS
83 NI ROCKS Interview with MICHAEL SWEET from STRYPER Tuesday, 20 October 2015 NI ROCKS
84 NI ROCKS Interview with JIZZY PEARL Thursday, 17 September 2015 NI ROCKS
85 NI ROCKS Interview with TRACII GUNS Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
86 NI ROCKS Interview with MIKE TRAMP Thursday, 03 September 2015 NI ROCKS
87 NI ROCKS Interview with Phil from BLACKWATER CONSPIRACY (MILLION DOLLAR RELOAD) Monday, 17 August 2015 NI ROCKS
88 NI ROCKS Interview with GRAINNE DUFFY Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NI ROCKS
89 NI ROCKS Interview with FRANK DIMINO (Angel / Dimino) Tuesday, 04 August 2015 NI ROCKS
90 NI ROCKS Interview with CATERINA NIX from CHAOS MAGIC Friday, 31 July 2015 NI ROCKS
91 NI ROCKS Interview with VERONICA "THE V" FREEMAN Wednesday, 08 July 2015 NI ROCKS
92 NI ROCKS Interview with SCREAMING EAGLES (July 2015) Thursday, 02 July 2015 NI ROCKS
93 NI ROCKS Interview with Matt & Chris from GASOLINE OUTLAWS Thursday, 18 June 2015 NI ROCKS
94 NI ROCKS Interview with MARK SLAUGHTER Wednesday, 10 June 2015 NI ROCKS
95 NI ROCKS Interview with AMANDA SOMERVILLE Wednesday, 20 May 2015 NI ROCKS
96 NI ROCKS Interview with LEIGH MATTY from ROMEO'S DAUGHTER Thursday, 30 April 2015 NI ROCKS
97 NI ROCKS Interview with TOM HARTE from TRUCKER DIABLO Thursday, 12 March 2015 NI ROCKS
98 NI ROCKS Interview with GEORGE LYNCH Thursday, 05 March 2015 NI ROCKS
99 NI ROCKS Interview with JOE LYNN TURNER (Feb 2015) Thursday, 26 February 2015 NI ROCKS
100 NI ROCKS Interview with NIGEL BAILEY (THREE LIONS & BAILEY) Thursday, 19 February 2015 NI ROCKS
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 4