Upcoming gigs. Updated 8th March 2018

These are the gigs by local rock bands (and some others organised by local promoters) that I'm aware off. There will be ones I've missed, some that may have been cancelled and others where the line-up may have changed. Feel free to message or comment on www.facebook.com/nirocks

 

WILL BE UPDATED SOON

 

 

Saturday 12th May

Jizzy Pearl – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Saturday 26th May

TRUCKER DIABLO, GASOLINE OUTLAWS, LO MEJOR, NASA ASSASSIN & FRAGMENT – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Saturday 2nd June

Monster Magnet – Limelight 1, Belfast

Wednesday 6th June

Avenged Sevenfold – SSE Arena, Belfast

Thursday 7th June

Black Stone Cherry – Telegraph Building, Belfast

Monday 2nd July

Tremonti – Limelight 1, Belfast

Tuesday 3rd July

Sons of Apollo – Limelight 1, Belfast

Monday 23rd July

Ministry & Chelsea Wolfe – Limelight, Belfast

Tuesday 11th September

Europe & King King – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Thursday 20th September

Halestorm – Limelight 1, Belfast

Saturday 29th September

Blaze Bayley – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Friday 26th October

Eric Martin – The Empire, Belfast

Sunday 2nd December

 

Def Leppard & Cheap Trick – SSE Arena, Belfast

 

Last Updated (Sunday, 29 April 2018 16:48)