Upcoming gigs. Updated 16th May 2017

These are the gigs by local rock bands (and some others organised by local promoters) that I'm aware off. There will be ones I've missed, some that may have been cancelled and others where the line-up may have changed. Feel free to message or comment on www.facebook.com/nirocks

 

We've made a start on updating the list but there is still a lot to do!!

 

Thursday 18th May

LO MEJOR, GASOLINE OUTLAWS, SLICK DISTRICT & PHILIP MCCARROLL – Empire, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/1854262154841201/ )

 

Saturday 20th May

BLACKWATER CONSPIRACY,DEAD ADDICTION & ROSCO’S RIOT – Pavilion, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/392000837853383/ )

ZLATANERA, BALEFUL CREED, SHROUDED & EROSION – Limelight 2, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/1358127677586756/ )

TRIGGERMAN & LADY J – Nerve Centre, Derry/Londonderry (https://www.facebook.com/events/403478980032666/ )

 

Sunday 21st May

Of Virtue & WORDS THAT BURN – Voodoo, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/894704174004058/ )

 

Saturday 27th May

STORMZONE, RULE OF SIX & ELECTRIC BLUE – Limelight 2, Belfast (

 

Saturday 3rd June

SEVENTH SON – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

 

Wednesday 7th June

Airbourne & Devilskin – Limelight, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/1325917797460452/ )

 

Friday 9th June

SAFIRE, CAVEHILL & RIR – The Elk Inn, Dundonald (https://www.facebook.com/events/424481567903927/ )

 

Tuesday 13th June

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Limelight 1, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/441754976160380/ )

Devin Townsend Project – Limelight 2, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/401420473531264/ )

 

Wednesday 14th June

Clutch & Duellists – Limelight 1, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/1376411862431783/ )

 

Wednesday 21st June

Alter Bridge & Red Sun Rising– Ulster Hall, Belfast

 

Thursday 22nd June

Metal Church – Limelight 2, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/2251564698400978/ )

 

Saturday 24th June

Phil Rudd Band – Limelight 2, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/201606550307380/ )

 

Friday 30th June

RAISED ON ROCK – The Empire, Belfast

 

Saturday 29th July

Sacred Reich – Limelight 2, Belfast (https://www.facebook.com/events/405450416485012/ )

 

Saturday 23rd September

Danny Vaughn – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

Anathema & Alcest – Limelight 2, Belfast

 

Friday 27th October

HOTTER THAN HELL & Gallus Cooper – Limelight 1, Belfast

 

Wednesday 8th November

Y&T – Limelight 1, Belfast

 

Friday 24th November

Diamond Head & Stormzone – Voodoo, Belfast

 

Saturday 16th December

THE ANSWER – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

 

Saturday 23rd December

PAT MCMANUS BAND – Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill

 

Last Updated (Tuesday, 16 May 2017 20:34)